Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring - Harmony Plaza

5 rating
  • 07/10/21
  • Alexander M. Google

Loved every part of the Experience. Ana was Amazing and I look forward to returning in the future

2 rating

They cut my hair way shorter than I had wanted. Did really realize until I was in my car. Also had to retouch up my neck line in the back as they had missed a spot.

5 rating

Great haircut, in and out in 15 minutes.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Alexander M. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Loved every part of the Experience. Ana was Amazing and I look forward to returning in the future"

2
Mac B. | June 18, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair way shorter than I had wanted. Did really realize until I was in my car. Also had "

5
H_Hog | March 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, in and out in 15 minutes."

5
Jennifer P. | January 19, 2021 Google

" I have a autistic son, and they are the best with him!!!"

4
Luis T. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Super fast, no wait. Nice haircut"

5
Mario R. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Wonderful place, great people, Ana is Amazing, very patient and got my son the exact haircut he wan"

5
Tim T. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Service was amazing stylist was very helpful and understanding."

4
Michael | July 11, 2020 Google

" They were very committed to safety. Everyone wore masks correctly."

5
David K. | June 6, 2020 Google

" They are taking their COVID-19 safety precautions very seriously, which I appreciate. It?s fantasti"

5
J T. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, in and out quickly. Can't blame them for the ridiculous covid protocol they make you "