Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring - Harmony Plaza

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join the conversation by leaving a testimonial by taking our Listen 360 survey here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 272 Client reviews

5
Julian V. | October 10, 2020

"Dana is a keeper! She knows what she's doing. My personal hair stylist from here on out. I'm new to the area . Glad a found this place "

4.5
Jim A. | September 21, 2020

"I love the MVP process and your Tea Tree products. I do feel you need to update your online process to be able to make an appointment further in advance other than the less than an hour currently."

4.5
pinakin s. | August 27, 2020

"Clean and prompt service; professional staff"

5
Travis B. | August 26, 2020

"Travis was worried about getting his hair cut because last time he got it cut somewhere else, he thought it was way too short and was embarrassed. He LOVED his haircut from Sports Clips last night and is really proud of how much more grown up he looks with it! Thank you!"

5
Chuck G. | August 24, 2020

"Great staff!"

5
Luis T. | August 17, 2020

"Very fast and convenient online check in. Barber/stylist desinfected all her equipment prior to cut my hair. Great hair cut"

4.5
Simon M. | August 11, 2020

"My stylist did a great job! Made sure everything was sanitized, explained new processes, and gave me a great haircut!"

5
Joshua Y. | August 10, 2020

"I was anxious about taking my sons in for haircuts, but was happy with the experience. The temperature checks, use of hand sanitizer, face mask covering requirements, and appropriate spacing for social distancing were all followed/observed. Stylists were very fast, professional, and kept their stations cleaned/sanitized between clients. Very happy with service."

5
Reid D. | August 9, 2020

"Professional and clean"

5
Ed K. | August 8, 2020

"E did good."